Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Obibiniiblackwom 37 / F
"I am very cheerful, open, I am always the soul of the company."
Oakland, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 18, 2022

To view all of
Obibiniiblackwom's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Obibiniiblackwom's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,628 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,294,730 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tok2greg1
Online NOW!
California, United States
Rino9196911
Online NOW!
New York, United States
jacksixzero
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
letusplay925
Online NOW!
California, United States
OhJust_A_Guy2069
Connecticut, United States
bjandthebear5585
Michigan, United States
OutdrLuvr78
Idaho, United States
elmarafeo
California, United States
naaihkk
Nevada, United States
 
Status
Obibiniiblackwom 37/F
Oakland, California
Seeking a mature man for FWB , LTR,Companionship.
Introduction
I am calm, witty, caring, sincere lady. I am sure that the qualities of a good woman are faithful, attentive, kind, affectionate, and being sexy and romantic to your man always. I am sure that these qualities will make a man happy. I decided to take my happiness into my own hands and register on this site to find a good loving man for relationship. After all, we ourselves are the creators of our destiny and our future.

My Ideal Person I dream of meeting a romantic, sensitive man who has clear goals in life and is set for a serious relationship.My man should be affectionate and tender with me and his words and deeds are very important. I want a man who is ready to open up to me and be honest and faithful with me. I will become the meaning of life to him. I will be glad to meet you meet you and know you better.
I would like for us to have common hobbies and interests. I dream that he is my best friend and my support. At the same time, I am ready to be the same strong support for him. I want to create a cozy nest for our relationship.

Information
  • 37 / female
  • Oakland, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 15, 1985
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: hair sales and dress
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: