[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
PR_fullswap7980 41 / 42 / C
"No drama full swap couple *M & F we do not play alone*"
KANSAS CITY, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 7, 2017

To view all of
PR_fullswap7980's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PR_fullswap7980's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,590 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,028,697 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ed69kc2000
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Letsdewu
Missouri, United States
TuMcpl
Lower Saxony, Germany
dstuf131313
Massachusetts, United States
Slgdong85
Kansas, United States
wetwo4fun2
Arizona, United States
boobyman2121
Iowa, United States
KCRipple25
Missouri, United States
funtxcoupe
Texas, United States
 
Status
PR_fullswap7980 41/C
KANSAS CITY, Missouri
Introduction
We're a laid back, drama-free kinky couple into all kinds of fun. Want to know more just shoot us a message ;)

My Ideal Person We're looking for a fun no drama female or couples into same room full swap and more.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of PR_fullswap7980's responses

Information
  • 41/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • KANSAS CITY, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Englishonly
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 15, 1980 June 27, 1979
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: night shift night shift
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None