Paddysthe1 43 / M
".If we.all lived in the same state it would make things so much easier for all of me about yourself..seeking.a.nice Spanish woman...If we click we can contact by email.."
Stamford, Connecticut, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
Paddysthe1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSDates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Paddysthe1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,404 Members Online NOW!*
  • 90,293 New photos this week!
  • 98,126,509 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Massachusetts, United States
New York, United States
Ontario, Canada
New York, United States
Indiana, United States
Connecticut, United States
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
Paddysthe1 43/M
Stamford, Connecticut
.divorced,,,,hard working Drama dogs,,outdoors,,,,cars,,sports,,,,

My Ideal Person a nice woman,,,30-55,,singcle,,happy,,positive..women...

  • 43 / male
  • Stamford, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 10, 1976
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Transportation industry..
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: