Palsukhi88 52 / 43 / C
"Spring has come looking for a Hot Guy for Sexy Discreet Safe Summer fun for Hot Wife NSA"
vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 27, 2018

To view all of
Palsukhi88's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSDates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Palsukhi88's photos, and thousands more!
  • 95,418 Members Online NOW!*
  • 100,154 New photos this week!
  • 93,950,512 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
Online NOW!
Geneva, Switzerland
British Columbia, Canada
Wisconsin, United States
Washington, United States
New York, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Palsukhi88 52/C
vancouver, British Columbia , Canada
Sexy Happy Good Friday XXX Fun at Stanley Park after 9PM today 19th April KIK palsukhi88
We are married have a happy life I travel a lot for my business so here looking for hot guy to massage her eat her and satisfy my hot sexy wife while I watch and join in lets have hot sexy fun in this summer go for one nite trip nearby camping hiking etc Married couple hubby is happy to see her wife Happy sexy fit wife she love massage and XXX fun and I love ❤️🔥 to watch her enjoying and happy
let’s have this 2019 Summer full of safe hot XXX Fun MMF and MFMF lets plan
No Drugs No Smoking please

My Ideal Person We are looking for hot guy or can be MF couple who knows how to satisfy hotwife She love Hot body White guys outdoor Hikers Snow Boarder kind guys Non Smoers Please No Drugs Love UNIFORM GUYS are Plus Army guys Constructin guys cops firemen goes to front of line lets plan

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Palsukhi88's responses

  • 52/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 29, 1966 February 4, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Some college
Race: East Indian East Indian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C