[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ParagonHealsBWC 38 / M
"Looking for women who can handle a BWC."
Coventry, West Midlands, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 15, 2022

To view all of
ParagonHealsBWC's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ParagonHealsBWC's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,892 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,421,645 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MiistresMandeee1
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
SunnyNymph2
Somerset, United Kingdom
lustylaura69
Hesse, Germany
Jessie39073
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Martina_Monroy
West Virginia, United States
Sucknswallow1980
London, United Kingdom
Xxbecyxx
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
AllysonBrooke
Essex, United Kingdom
Nikkileeds
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
ParagonHealsBWC 38/M
Coventry, West Midlands , United Kingdom
Going to be stuck on my todd in a hotel room in Huddersfield on Friday & Saturday night. Any naughty ladies want to join me? x
Introduction
6ft 9" professional male who works in the entertainment industry. Insanely high sex drive. Fuck like a beast and eat pussy like a demon! Don’t be shy. Will share face pics with those legit interested. Profile photo and video shows exactly what you'll be working with.

My Ideal Person Someone who can handle a BWC.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of ParagonHealsBWC's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Coventry, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 5, 1984
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: