Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Paulandfuckdoll 57 / 54 / C
"Am back in Alabama and single."
Woodvillr, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 4, 2017

To view all of
Paulandfuckdoll's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Paulandfuckdoll's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,850 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,053,751 Active Members!*
Friends Network
willdo480
Georgia, United States
funcouplebos
Massachusetts, United States
NastyFun4play
Missouri, United States
Dpooly1210
North Carolina, United States
ozandbelle
Missouri, United States
love2havefunnow
New Mexico, United States
Greek_Boat_Bums
Maryland, United States
futbol1974
Tennessee, United States
candoall3
Alabama, United States
 
Status
Paulandfuckdoll 57/C
Woodvillr, Alabama
Introduction
are in to very nice get bootys and large dicks. Let Me know all ideas. I'll at least listen . Iwould like only shaved pictures sent tous please thank you. I have no hair to cause friction

My Ideal Person Am an all out freak and love everything

Information
  • 57/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Woodvillr, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Separated
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 14, 1965 March 11, 1968
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: Self employed Self employed
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Very long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses