Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
PeterNorth71 51 / M
"Looking for singles or couples"
woodbury, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
PeterNorth71's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PeterNorth71's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,988 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,078,419 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Yrene_Shy
Minnesota, United States
isquirt13
Iowa, United States
BiSubCplFun
Minnesota, United States
Lillysiren
California, United States
Purely21
Wisconsin, United States
Lux_n_Plush
Maryland, United States
love2shakeit2
Iowa, United States
TriXXXie81
Minnesota, United States
Margaret6767
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
PeterNorth71 51/M
woodbury, Minnesota
Looking to host today...01/29 message me
Introduction
Hi...thanks for checking me out. I can host or travel and my schedule is very flexible. I get into porn, toys, cockrings, dildos, etc. Fantasy or roleplay, webcam, sex games are all options for fun! Making movies and taking pictures are always hot too(obviously kept confidential). I am open to ideas:) If you are interested feel free to shoot me a message. One liners or profiles with no pics will be ignored.

My Ideal Person I keep great hygeine and expect the same of my partners.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Golf Course

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of PeterNorth71's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • woodbury, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 10, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: