Phoenix_23 63 / 56 / P
"looking for friends...people to socialize with"
South of Moo, Alberta, Kanada
Letzter Besuch: Innerhalb von 2 Wochen
Mitglied seit: 14. August 2003

Immer noch nicht Mitglied von
Melden Sie sich jetzt KOSTENLOS an, und schauen Sie sich die Fotos von Phoenix_23 und von tausenden anderen an!
  • 45,476 Mitglieder sind JETZT online!*
  • 99,853 neue Fotos in dieser Woche!
  • 111,250,926 Aktive Mitglieder!*
Phoenix_23 63/P
South of Moo, Alberta , Canada
Moving to Alberta May 2021
Moved to Alberta, South of Moo to be more precise. That said, we would still like to find people to socialize with, just no benefits from Raven. We do not smoke or indulge in any recreational substances, social drinkers. ...if "playtime" happens it happens...not a requirement. He has a camera...loves taking photos.. :) He is an amateur photographer who shoots mostly with a local group, mostly new models looking for portfolio shots. He is looking to improve his boudoir portfolio if any ladies are interested :) BTW My wife does exist...We have been to many events ask in the Ontario room. For 1-1 play He likes submissives who enjoy some bondage and sensation play(floggers, blindfolds, ice, spanking, etc) for couples play does the vanilla thing. This does limit the 1-1 play possibilities considerably :) \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\** Under the Privacy Act of Canada anything in my Profile including my Picture or Pictures or anything I have Posted About myself are my Sole Property. Anyone caught using the Aforementioned Material ,which defines a First Party, or any Corporation, Caught Distributing the Aforementioned Material Or Posting anything about my Profile on the ANYWHERE ELSE and or FALSIFYING anything in my Profile Now and in the Future will be Prosecuted under the Privacy Act of Canada and the Criminal Code of Canada.

Der ideale Mensch für mich just folks to hang out to socialize....a subbie female for Him is too much to ask in Ottawa..LMAO But maybe a photoshoot or 2 might be more interesting.

Hattest du schonmal Cybersex?:
Ich habe es ausprobiert, aber es ist nicht das gleiche.

Weitere Antworten von Phoenix_23 anzeigen

  • 63/56 / Paar (Mann/Frau)
  • South of Moo, Alberta, Kanada
Sexuelle Orientierung:
Heterosexuell / Heterosexuell
Auf der Suche nach:  Frauen oder Paaren (Mann/Frau)
Familienstand: Verheiratet
Swingertyp: Sex mit anderen
Spricht: Englisch
Habe Kinder: Nein
Möchte Kinder: Nein
Geburtsdatum: 1. Mai 1958 1. März 1965
Würdest du umziehen?: Nein Nein
Körpergröße: 172-175 cm 160-162 cm
Körperbau: Durchschnitt Durchschnitt
Rauchen: Ich bin Nichtraucher Ich bin Nichtraucher
Trinken: Ich trinke wenig/gelegentlich in Gesellschaft Ich trinke wenig/gelegentlich in Gesellschaft
Drogen: Ich benutze keine Drogen Ich benutze keine Drogen
Bildungsstand: Ein wenig Studium Ausbildung
Beruf: Engineering/Technica Other
Ethnie: Gemischt Asiatisch
Religion: Agnostiker(in) Agnostiker(in)
Penisgröße: Durchschnitt/Keine Antwort N/A
Beschnitten: Ja N/A
BH-Größe: N/A
Haarfarbe: Braun Graumeliert
Haarlänge: Mittellang Lang
Augenfarbe: Undefinierbar/Variabel Braun
Brille oder Kontaktlinsen: Brille Brille