Pickle8815 30 / M
"Looking for fun!"
Lebanon, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 4, 2019

To view all of
Pickle8815's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSDates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pickle8815's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,233 Members Online NOW!*
  • 113,485 New photos this week!
  • 95,133,534 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Roxymea
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
alphaerectus
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
SweetCountry2715
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
caligirl4nsa
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
MsRyan92
Pennsylvania, United States
cougarlove17315
Pennsylvania, United States
panda212122
Pennsylvania, United States
1on1funfor2
Pennsylvania, United States
Hurtmypussy21
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Pickle8815 30/M
Lebanon, Pennsylvania
It's my birthday today, lets celebrate!
Introduction
Looking for new people for new experiences! Looking for someone I can take out to dinner, have a great conversation with and then go back in for a wild night! I enjoy exploring new avenues, we only get one chance at this, so why not have some fun along the way?

My Ideal Person Someone who is willing to let themselves go, and have a good time.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Zac Brown Band

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Kate Upton, shes got great curves

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Pickle8815's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Lebanon, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 8, 1989
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: