ProfHaroldHill67 50 / M
"The insatiable delight of experience..."
Lake worth beach, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 2, 2018

To view all of
ProfHaroldHill67's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSDates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ProfHaroldHill67's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,485 Members Online NOW!*
  • 86,062 New photos this week!
  • 98,260,739 Active Members!*
Friends Network
newpslcouple
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
OlderButNot2Old2
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Amys_Secret
Florida, United States
Lookn4CockSuckr2
Florida, United States
pussylicker5269
Florida, United States
MyNewFriend2018
Florida, United States
yesmamallthetime
New Hampshire, United States
CurvyBBW2019
Florida, United States
Beachgoddess222
Florida, United States
 
Status
ProfHaroldHill67 50/M
Lake worth beach, Florida
The insatiable delight of experience
Introduction
No, I am not Robert Preston, LOL. However, If you happen to be looking for a mix of Paul Bunyan, St. pat, and Noah Webster well then Marian, maybe I'm your guy? I am a bisexual man who enjoys group play. 6'3", BHM, Hairy Bear type guy. More top, and orally bi.

My Ideal Person The woman I seek is mature and open to my bisexuality as well as her own. And while she is in general honest and acts with integrity, she also has a certain morally casual attitude which allows her to color outside the lines when she deems it appropriate.

The man I seek is a buddy I can connect with when we feel the need for some guy/guy activity and who will join me in group activities with a lady or two as well.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Mental kinkiness

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ProfHaroldHill67's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Lake worth beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 4, 1969
Hometown: Gary, Indiana
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: