Quickieonly78 43 / W
"Soft licks, long sucks and lots of intimate fun is what I am after. Be SINGLE, LOCAL and AVAILABLE. Lets chat ;) No games or runarounds"
Floresville, Texas, USA
 
Gold-Mitglied
Letzter Besuch: Innerhalb von 3 Tagen
Mitglied seit: 23. Juni 2018

Um alle Fotos von
Quickieonly78' zu sehen
Melde dich jetzt an!
Immer noch nicht Mitglied von TSdates.com?
Melden Sie sich jetzt KOSTENLOS an, und schauen Sie sich die Fotos von Quickieonly78 und von tausenden anderen an!
  • 52,799 Mitglieder sind JETZT online!*
  • 106,805 neue Fotos in dieser Woche!
  • 112,082,393 Aktive Mitglieder!*
 
Status
Quickieonly78 43/W
Floresville, Texas
So are you gonna let me throat you before we fuck or nah?
Vorstellung
ONS NSA, SHORT TERM I am very oral so you must enjoy receiving. NO women/ studs /married /couples BE SINGLE! Looking for 100% STRAIGHT MEN! And yes, getting your dick sucked or whatever by a non surgically changed trans or man makes you not straight! SINGLE MEN. Over 45 years old please be LOCAL or near. I chat to meet up, not cyber. Dick is easy to get, what I am looking for is a great fuck. Dirty mind, being able to perform and foreplay is a must! Race is not an issue. I see you looking, so tell me what you are interested in ;) I am a full figured bbw, comfortable in my skin. Looking for someone that can appreciate a larger real woman

Der ideale Mensch für mich I prefer big bodied gentlemen (love teddy bears! Dominant, sensual and respectful, not demanding or demeaning. Be able to perform, being honest here, if you have ED do not contact me. Let your actions match your words. Know what you want and be straight up about it. I have a high sex drive and love to touch and play for hours, see if you can keep up ! Very 420 friendly, wont smoke with you but dont mind it

Informationen
  • 43 / weiblich
  • Floresville, Texas, USA
Sexuelle Orientierung:
Heterosexuell / Keine Antwort
Auf der Suche nach:  Männern
Geburtsdatum: 1. Juli 1978
Würdest du umziehen?: Nein
Familienstand: Ledig/Single
Körpergröße: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Körperbau: BBW
Rauchen: Ich bin Kettenraucher
Trinken: Ich trinke überhaupt nicht
Drogen: Keine Antwort
Bildungsstand: Keine Antwort
Ethnie: Lateinamerikanisch
Religion: Keine Antwort
Habe Kinder: Ja. Wir leben zusammen.
Möchte Kinder: Keine Antwort
BH-Größe: 42 / 95 D
Spricht: Englisch
Haarfarbe: Braun
Haarlänge: Lang
Augenfarbe: Braun
Brille oder Kontaktlinsen: Keine
Meine Trophäensammlung: