Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
RDub666 43 / M
"Looking for discreet naughty fun and chat...."
Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 26, 1999

To view all of
RDub666's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RDub666's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,975 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,293,440 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Myselfandyou46
Pennsylvania, United States
driplicker100
Maryland, United States
cumlovingdancer
Delaware, United States
analgloryhole
Pennsylvania, United States
Ricki091662
Pennsylvania, United States
SerendipitysKiss
California, United States
pussbuddyatl
Tennessee, United States
CDlisami
Michigan, United States
scarlet_fire
Maryland, United States
 
Status
RDub666 43/M
Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania
Looking for discreet naughty chat and fun... I dont have any points, cant answer, email or discreet text! Hit me up
Introduction
loves hockey, fast cars and so on. explain myself later. Message me l'll tell you whatever u want.

My Ideal Person Any type of women.Just send me a picture and maybe we can meet. Ages from 18 to 58. looking forward for your emails ladies.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Rob Zombie, Pearl Jam and more

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Of course

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of RDub666's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 18, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Electrician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses