Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
RLC68 59 / 54 / C
"Couple. Female 52, Male 58 looking for other couples for drinks, fun."
Lakefield, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 10, 2021

To view all of
RLC68's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RLC68's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,808 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,034,659 Active Members!*
Friends Network
twentyninefour
Ontario, Canada
tandav2019
Ontario, Canada
Lickablek83
Ontario, Canada
MrnMrsEpithumia
Ontario, Canada
Pineappleplay2
Ontario, Canada
Pokaroo48
Ontario, Canada
RDTEAM
Ontario, Canada
Hung_asian69
Ontario, Canada
Lady4fun2021
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
RLC68 59/C
Lakefield, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
We both love the outdoors, travel, drinks, good food and company. No stress just good dirty fun. Female can play alone under the right circumstances. We have situational fantasies which we entertain periodically. Single hung young stunt cocks, we have done, and will do again with the right guy… let’s face it, this is a sellers market…..another is to have her taken and “used” by a couple…prefer younger, but not mandatory… state of mind is… he will always be there until and if a comfort level is achieved.

My Ideal Person Like minded people
Couples, and women that just want to experience a mutually wild time.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of RLC68's responses

Information
  • 59/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lakefield, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 20, 1963 December 30, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 180-182 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Master's degree
Occupation: Entrepeneur Management
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say