Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
"AVAILABLE & LOOKING, Adult FriendFinder"
Lakeville, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 22, 2007

To view all of
RUSTYRAVEN27's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RUSTYRAVEN27's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,158 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,113,988 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New York, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
Lakeville, Pennsylvania
I am a mature man looking for a discreet relationship with a woman or couple. I have been separated for over 20 years. My wife lives in NJ and I live in Pa. I am retired, healthy, clean, and a non-smoker. I love the ocean, lakes, boating, swimming and fishing. Not looking to change my present situation or yours, but looking to put the passion and excitement back into both our lives. An attached woman is preferred, but a single woman would also be welcome. A daytime relationship would be ideal, but also not necessary. I finally experienced my first threesome and really enjoyed making the woman the center of OUR sexual attention and sexually satisfying her in every which way. Looking forward to having more threesome action and group sex with a couple or group that I would be comfortable with. I am not interested in a one-niter, but an ongoing satisfying sexual relationship. Looking for a woman/couple that I can respect, trust be comfortable with, enjoys receiving ORAL sex, and can meet on a somewhat regular basis as our schedule permits. Some woman/couples are not interested in older men and wont even give me a chance. Older men know what they are doing , take their time, last longer, and are more concerned with sexually satisfying their partner than themselves compared to younger men. Now that I am finally retired, I am a full-time resident of Pa. and live in WLE which is in paupack township. Since I still have family in NJ, I usually travel back to NJ once or twice a month. While in NJ I stay in Holmdel and stay 3 to 4 days. I can host at either location.

My Ideal Person Seeking a friend and LOVER for a mutually satisfying, ongoing, sexual relationship. A woman or couple that are comfortable with their sexuality, and are looking for more than a one-night stand, but an ongoing relationship. Not looking to change your present situation or mine, just interested in putting that passion and excitement back into both our life and enjoy doing it. I am straight and love going down on a woman that enjoys receiving ORAL sex.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Mt fantasy is to have two or more woman for mine and their
sexual pleasure at the same time.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of RUSTYRAVEN27's responses

  • 77 / male
  • Lakeville, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: May 4, 1945
Travels to: E. Brunswick, New Jersey, United States
Hometown: Elizabeth, New Jersey, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: RETIRED
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: