Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Ramerie12 29 / F
"She/Her Them/They"
New South Wales, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 11, 2022

To view all of
Ramerie12's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ramerie12's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,196 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,074,074 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Danniboi95
Online NOW!
California, United States
Hellonasty101
Online NOW!
California, United States
SCVhardcock5
Online NOW!
California, United States
itsasecrete38
Online NOW!
California, United States
platinumpluz74
California, United States
WillDoYou80
California, United States
Serge199111
California, United States
FernFern27
California, United States
Dropitlikeithot3
California, United States
 
Status
Ramerie12 29/F
New South Wales, New South Wales , Australia
first of all i would like to know how long you have been living this life style and let me know if you got this. I would like to know your
Introduction
I like my partners to (tell me what to do/follow my lead) in the bedroom.

My Ideal Person i also want you to have it at the back of your mind that i will always be there for you and also cater for your needs and i won't do anything to hurt you or harm you.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
WESTLIFE

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Spanking, Slave/Master, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
John Cena

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Ramerie12's responses

Information
  • 29 / female
  • New South Wales, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 4, 1993
Hometown: New South Wales, Australian Capital Territory, Australia
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: Stripper Club Manag
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 42 / 95 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: