Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
RavenousRaven777 55 / M
"RavenousRaven777 Gplace"
Reno, Nevada, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
RavenousRaven777's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RavenousRaven777's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,819 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,287,620 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Ontario, Canada
Arizona, United States
Nevada, United States
RavenousRaven777 55/M
Reno, Nevada
I imagine you are here for some of the same reasons I am, so please don’t hesitate to make contact if anything intrigues, or you see anything you like while you are here. A brief summary: Married, 54 (look ten years younger, feel twenty years younger, act thirty years younger :) , good hygiene, fit, athletic muscular physique, full head of long hair, all my teeth and I smell good. I’m interested in a like minded female. Into the more rougher, intense, primal side of AFF, but versatile as well. Ideally I’d like to find a longterm FWB, a partner in crime situation. Until then, I’m open to various situations and scenarios. Are you married and looking; single and want something uncomplicated; are you in town on Business or a Conference and looking for some safe uncomplicated play? Let’s talk.

My Ideal Person I don’t believe there is an ideal person. You are who you are. Let’s see if our moments collide. It’s more about circumstances and what you do when encountering them.

  • 55 / male
  • Reno, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 24, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Native American
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either