Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Ray94134 66 / M
"You never really know what you want some time until you see it."
San Francisco, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 11, 2012

Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ray94134's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,258 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,312,004 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Minnesota, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Ray94134 66/M
San Francisco, California
What's happening?
I'm just another married man here looking to see what's around and whats new. Stop by and say hello, I don't bite much. You never know what you really want until you see it. I like both men and women just so you know but right now I'm looking for a man.

My Ideal Person Just someone that understands, knows what he's looking for also. Not into a bunch of BS.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Meeting a good looking man and having him pull his cock and
just sitting back, looking at me...\8 putting his hand
on the back on my head.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Ray94134's responses

  • 66 / male
  • San Francisco, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 5, 1956
Hometown: San Francisco, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses