RetMarine97756 62 / M
"Let's be friends."
Salem, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 23, 2016

To view all of
RetMarine97756's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RetMarine97756's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,241 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 111,999,746 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mindyslut
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
cmhthr
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
Flightyflirtyfun
Oregon, United States
Lissa_Grande
Oregon, United States
stonedhottie
Oregon, United States
NaughtyGrlSweet
Oregon, United States
kelleebabes
Oregon, United States
radar9158
Arkansas, United States
GregAndLisaPNW
Washington, United States
 
Status
RetMarine97756 62/M
Salem, Oregon
Macy756. AFF decided I can't message you anymore. :-(
Introduction
Retmarine97756 has found love. Lisa from the PNW chatroom has given me the rare gift of true happiness. Thank you babe. Still looking for mutual friendship. You will receive as much if not more than I receive. I can't read messages unless the member allows it. I can chat though and I am usually found in the PNW chatroom, Come on over and let's have some fun. I am retiredmarine97756.

My Ideal Person Non judgmental free spirit. Be true to who you are.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pink Floyd

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes. So many come to mind.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of RetMarine97756's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Salem, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 8, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Accountant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None