RikkitaJames 60 / T
"The Late Tonight Show starring Rikki James."
Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 18, 2020

To view all of
RikkitaJames's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RikkitaJames's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,659 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,019 New photos this week!
  • 105,443,209 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sissyslave747
Online NOW!
California, United States
Cock_Bot
Online NOW!
California, United States
imamc61
British Columbia, Canada
thickdick4fun200
South Carolina, United States
bluesman066
California, United States
thkmshrmcap4u
Pennsylvania, United States
Hkelly05
Idaho, United States
TGlover542
Florida, United States
cossib
Saarland, Germany
 
Status
RikkitaJames 60/T
Kelowna, British Columbia , Canada
If You Make It Hard. I Will make It Easy.
Introduction
I am a part time CD... all my pics and vids are recent. I look young for my age. You will also notice that my pics are not closeups of certain parts of me. You get to see all of my lovely slim body and legs. i am on the IM quite often if you want to chat. JUST A STANDARD MEMBER. I CANNOT READ YOUR MESSAGES. unless you enable that feature or Become One Of My Fans.

My Ideal Person >>!looking for horny men,women and other T's for real hookups.

sorry i don't go on blind dates. i will need to see a pic first. It's only fair. You get to see lots of mine.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

View more of RikkitaJames's responses

Information
  • 60 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 1, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: arm candy
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: