Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
RkyMtn4ever 51 / M
"Let’s get NAKED!"
Golden, Colorado, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 22, 2022

To view all of
RkyMtn4ever's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RkyMtn4ever's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,254 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,337,851 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Connecticut, United States
Florida, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Arkansas, United States
Colorado, United States
Texas, United States
RkyMtn4ever 51/M
Golden, Colorado
YOLO, so experiencing all I can.
Fit, fun, mature, professional that works too much and doesn’t play enough. Looking for occasional no strings sex with someone who is seeking the same. Yes, I’m happily married and have the OK to play as long as I’m safe and discreet. I love to give pleasure, maybe even more so than receiving it. Making you feel amazing is my big turn-on. Attraction is important for all of us so for me, you are human, HWP and take care of your body. Couples: I am hoping that I can find the right couple to join for MFM. I know many posts talk about dinner and drinks or a hike to get to know each other. I would love that, but my reality is I’m not free most nights and weekends. Exchanging more info via private email would be our next step and happy the schedule a FaceTime so we get comfortable before the main event. Not in a rush…quality experiences over quantity is how I look at this. Let’s connect! WARNING: To any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. LEGAL NOTICE: The words and images posted by me remain my sole and exclusive property and their use is expressly limited to the uses I affirmatively authorize(d) on Adult FriendFinder. Any other use or reproduction of my words or images, in whole or in part, is expressly forbidden. Any unauthorized use shall cause me to suffer irreparable harm, will constitute a severe breach of my privacy and will result in a lawsuit and injunction where I shall demand all legal damages and equitable remedies to the fullest extent allowed by law. I hereby assert all of my statutory and common law rights under applicable state, provincial, and federal laws as though each were fully set forth at length herein.

My Ideal Person You are here for the same things I am, know how to have fun but safely, are DDF and know how to be discreet. We’re not here to change each other’s lives, just spice them up and enjoy the ride!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Three-some, either MFM or MFF where most anything goes.
Even just being with another couple and masterbating would
be fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of RkyMtn4ever's responses

  • 51 / male
  • Golden, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 5, 1971
Travels to: Leadville, Colorado, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: