Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
RoadglideFXLTR 55 / 40 / C
"Hot couple looking to share!"
Loveland, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 21, 2021

To view all of
RoadglideFXLTR's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RoadglideFXLTR's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,895 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,061,097 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sexyswapmeetup
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
Gjackfun
Wyoming, United States
Kinkysex33331
Florida, United States
troutters69
Colorado, United States
Horney2meetu34
Colorado, United States
Nicecock4u269fun
Wyoming, United States
GJcouple4fun
Colorado, United States
SAOTRDriver
Colorado, United States
Mistergoodbar42q
Colorado, United States
 
Status
RoadglideFXLTR 55/C
Loveland, Colorado
Feeling a bit spontaneous, if you're interested hit us up and see if we kick it off.
Introduction
We are looking for like minded couples who are open to our life style. To have fun with and make each other's fantasies come true!! and women to explore and play with.

My Ideal Person male who would love to please!!

Information
  • 55/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Loveland, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 25, 1967 March 15, 1982
Travels to: Tempe, Arizona, United States
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Business Owner Business Admin
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A