Rocknrandl4 65 / T
"Not a member anymore"
Lynchburg, Tennessee, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 6, 2021

To view all of
Rocknrandl4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rocknrandl4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,049 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,184,613 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Virginia, United States
Alabama, United States
Georgia, United States
Nevada, United States
Quebec, Canada
Rocknrandl4 65/T
Lynchburg, Tennessee
Not a member anymore
I am NOT passable !!!! I'm just BOTTOM !!! I'm here !!!! I'm real !!!! I'm a crossdresser !!! "Guy that likes to dress up in women's clothing" About to give up on here !!! At least try me... Could like me

My Ideal Person Be Real !!
If you can't host I can't either..

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of Rocknrandl4's responses

  • 65 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Lynchburg, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 28, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses