[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Ronaldmorrill 39 / M
"I will live in thy heart, die in thy lap, and be buried in thy eyes"
Ogden, Utah, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
Ronaldmorrill's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ronaldmorrill's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,702 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,039,056 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Useandabuse425
Florida, United States
Sugarprincess22
Utah, United States
michellelaivc
Selangor, Malaysia
Ogdenfuncpl801
Utah, United States
Greek_Boat_Bums
Maryland, United States
mscurious1972
California, United States
imurfantasy852
上海, 香港
Nenasumisa30
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
whitess22
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
Ronaldmorrill 39/M
Ogden, Utah
Where owe where have the people gone. In 2 weeks I will be 39 but I have no one to help celebrate with 😔
Introduction
I am sarcastic, and honest in all things. I am in a relationship not looking to change my status or anyone else’s. My girlfriend is aware of what I am doing and she is okay with it however she will never be joining as this exploration is for me. I know it my seem a tad selfish but she has the option she just doesn’t want to explore some of the fetishes that I am looking at exploring at this time. I enjoy hiking camping fishing and just getting away from the noise of the city. I the bedroom I am a big fan of foreplay and erotic message. My turn ones include but are not limited to oral sex of any kind mutual masturbation, cuddling, women on to, 69 and reverse cowgirl. I am looking for a no strings attached or occasional friends with benefits. I am willing to travel with a little notice as even though I want fun am still very much responsible to my girlfriends needs in and out of the bedroom,.

My Ideal Person Blonde.

I am an ass man. Height doesn’t matter to me as I am short.
For the most part age is just a number however I prefer no younger then 20.
I am willing to help with ddlg fantasies.

I would also enjoy a more experienced women showing me the ropes as well.

Intelligence is a major turn on as well as a must.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Depends on the day or mood I am in

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nothing as celebrities are fake

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Ronaldmorrill's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 39 / male
  • Ogden, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 8, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Technical support
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Computer
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: