Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
RoyPat2021 62 / M
"Others for me and my wife"
Livonia, Santa Catarina, Brazil
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 3, 2021

To view all of
RoyPat2021's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RoyPat2021's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,805 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,054,449 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jaxkss
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Bimarried469
Michigan, United States
Sasha_Nelson
Michigan, United States
New2this468
Michigan, United States
PlzTeachus
Ontario, Canada
MavicXmax
Michigan, United States
6backthatassup9
Michigan, United States
Bobtom1974
Michigan, United States
_clover_
Michigan, United States
 
Status
RoyPat2021 62/M
Livonia, Santa Catarina , Brazil
Introduction
Open, married, love sports, classic cars, travel, music, sex…Retired, well traveled. Would love to find a couple, or rare female, for my wife and I. Her pictures can be seen by my friends. Let’s just say I am a blessed man. She and I are both bi-curious with no experience in this lifestyle. She has agreed to meeting a couple for fun…She is attracted to women but no experience with same sex. We are multi national. Would love to find a lady, or couple, for ongoing friendship/fwb and maybe traveling together. Back home in Brazil with minha esposa.

My Ideal Person An intelligent, attractive, outgoing, clean, DDF, SAFE, open, good sense of humor, attractive lady or couple. We, and I, are looking for fwb.

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Livonia, Santa Catarina, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 9, 1960
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English