RyanWannaHaveFun 41 / 32 / C
"Looking for a couple to join us tonight Friday 1/11. We are hosting and want to party!!!"
Walpole, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 13, 2018

To view all of
RyanWannaHaveFun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSDates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RyanWannaHaveFun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 102,897 Members Online NOW!*
  • 131,634 New photos this week!
  • 91,722,240 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FunBB4L
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Funnerguy2011
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
anyed84
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
Onyrknees6
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
dzb98
District of Columbia, United States
funguy645
Massachusetts, United States
JTS765437
Massachusetts, United States
splashus69
Yukon Territory, Canada
 
Status
RyanWannaHaveFun 41/C
Walpole, Massachusetts
Introduction
Ideally we’d like to meet a nice sexy couple. We’re very laid back and brand new to this. We have no previous experience in the “lifestyle”. We’ve only been on the site for a very short time but have certainly learned allot. My God! Most of you people are total freaks! So, if you’re a scammer looking for our phone numbers, email address or trying to get us to sign up for a website piss off. If you’re a gay man posing as a couple looking for a dick picture please also piss off. If you live across the country or on the other side of the world please don’t message, hotlist or flirt with us. It’s pointless and a waste of time. There’s more creeps, scammers and bullshit artists on this site then anything else. The actual genuine swingers seem to be the only normal ones. We just want to find a chill couple to hangout with. If you’re not that please leave us alone.

My Ideal Person A genuine couple. People that are fun to be around and will push us a little bit out of our comfort zone.

Information
  • 41/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Walpole, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, German
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 18, 1977 May 17, 1986
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree Prefer not to say
Occupation: Engineer Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None