SUZx4LUV 61 / T
"Searching to meet a 'NSA' fun & masculine top gentleman for intimate relationships / friend."
Glendale, Kalifornien, USA
 
Standard-Mitglied
Letzter Besuch: Innerhalb von 1 Monat
Mitglied seit: 6. Juli 2010

Um alle Fotos von
SUZx4LUV' zu sehen
Melde dich jetzt an!
Immer noch nicht Mitglied von TSdates.com?
Melden Sie sich jetzt KOSTENLOS an, und schauen Sie sich die Fotos von SUZx4LUV und von tausenden anderen an!
  • 34,049 Mitglieder sind JETZT online!*
  • 108,531 neue Fotos in dieser Woche!
  • 111,978,180 Aktive Mitglieder!*
Freundeskreis
Jacknimbl
Kalifornien, USA
Leaozinho57
Rio de Janeiro, Brasilien
rm_Gnomon128
Indiana, USA
SoCalBro
Kalifornien, USA
tino2404
Texas, USA
rm_CotaCota1961
Lissabon, Portugal
adrianrcz
Atlantico, Kolumbien
rm_sketerXXX
Kansas, USA
Karmeltreat4u
Kalifornien, USA
 
Status
SUZx4LUV 61/T
Glendale, California
Vorstellung
I consider myself to be a simple and realistic per. More of a plain jane, in appearance. I am lady-like, and live my life mostly amongst the hetero-sexual community. I am very friendly and outgoing. I believe in enjoying every moment of life. I am not judgemental towards others. I am attracted to unique people that can be themselves. It's those one of a kind peralities, that I find very interesting. I really appreciate people that are well educated, respectful, kind, polite, creative, and just living life to the fullest. When it comes to looks, I am totally turned-on by masculine, rugged, top men that are hetero-sexual passable. As to not waste anyone's time, or mine, I am not attracted to efeminite men. I am not particularly seeking a love relationship, but if it happens, it happens. Pretty-boy / model type men are okay with me, but I am foremost interested in a masculine, beasty, gentleman, that enjoys unleashing his manhood, till he's totally spent. I am not a new member. I opened an account here, around Feb., 2010. My previous user name was: Suzex4u. I have yet to upload new photos of myself. Feel free to send me an e-mail if interested. I will only reply to e-mails with recent face photos. If you live in another country, state, or distant area away from me, we're more likely not going to meet up in per, so please let's not waste each other's precious time. I don't participate in cyber sex, or have the need for chat buddies...

Informationen
  • 61 / TS/TV/TG
  • Glendale, Kalifornien, USA
Sexuelle Orientierung:
Keine Antwort
Auf der Suche nach:  Männern
Geburtsdatum: 18. Juli 1960
Familienstand: Ledig/Single
Körpergröße: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Körperbau: Durchschnitt
Rauchen: Ich bin Nichtraucher
Trinken: Ich trinke überhaupt nicht
Drogen: Ich benutze keine Drogen
Bildungsstand: Schulabschluss
Ethnie: Lateinamerikanisch
Penisgröße: Keine Antwort/Keine Antwort
Beschnitten: Keine Antwort
BH-Größe: 34 / 75
Spricht: Englisch
Haarfarbe: Braun
Haarlänge: Lang
Augenfarbe: Gemischt (Hazel)