Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SarahLem80 39 / F
"in Norwich, any stapping handsome guys free? : ). Mainly here for couples and party meets but will meet guys. I give fantastic head and expect the same in return"
Leamington, Warwickshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: February 14, 2017

To view all of
SarahLem80's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSDates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SarahLem80's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,710 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,749 New photos this week!
  • 99,545,374 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
SarahLem80 39/F
Leamington, Warwickshire , United Kingdom
Hi I've been finding and exploring a new lease of life over the last 18 months. I'll enjoy my friends with benefits and maybe the one or few booty calls along the way ; ). Be open and honest with me and I'll be so in return. I'm not innocent so please don't assume. Ask me what you wish but don't be offended if I don't offer all in return.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, My desk at work, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SarahLem80's responses

  • 39 / female
  • Leamington, Warwickshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 5, 1980
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: