[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
SassiCassi69 42 / F
"Enjoy the view"
Tooele, Utah, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 3, 2014

To view all of
SassiCassi69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SassiCassi69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,757 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,057,097 Active Members!*
Friends Network
YouAndMe4Fun435
Utah, United States
suckme1355
California, United States
BuxomandtheBeast
Utah, United States
massdog6969
Massachusetts, United States
Quedomingo
Utah, United States
loadpump1000
Idaho, United States
MyTongueUrBumSLC
Utah, United States
Erikaymateo
Utah, Estados Unidos
shyvajj
Wyoming, United States
 
Status
SassiCassi69 42/F
Tooele, Utah
Introduction
I can’t read or send messages because I am not a gold member, kik isn’t working to receive messages so sadly I’m unable to communicate with anyone. Enjoy the pics and vid’s!

My Ideal Person Nothing to say

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Michelle Branch. Pretty much anything from the 90's

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SassiCassi69's responses

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Tooele, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 8, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: