Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
SatinView 61 / 61 / C
"Hello we are a curious couple, ready for new things."
Pagosa Springs, Colorado, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 26, 2004

Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SatinView's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,271 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,141,728 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
Texas, United States
Colorado, United States
Texas, United States
Colorado, United States
Manitoba, Canada
New Mexico, United States
Texas, United States
Colorado, United States
SatinView 61/C
Pagosa Springs, Colorado
We are both energetic, fun and ready for some fun times.

My Ideal Person We are looking for people that like to have fun. We want to share some fun times and have great memories with good friends.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Playing strip poker with another couple.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

View more of SatinView's responses

  • 61/61 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pagosa Springs, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, German, Spanish
Birthdate: July 23, 1961 June 20, 1961
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C