[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
SelynaKane 25 / F
"Simple Times"
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
SelynaKane's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SelynaKane's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,134 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,908,173 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Janik1991
Online NOW!
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
00jtwood
Minnesota, United States
MEAT2DYE4
Pennsylvania, United States
Longandjuicy87
Maryland, United States
Flex_08
Maryland, United States
JeffersonDarcy1
Maryland, United States
Gurki130688
Delhi, India
dmnhll
Pennsylvania, United States
1609fun
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
SelynaKane 25/F
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Time to flourish. Lets get this.
Introduction
I never know what to wear. Give me my Eagles large baggy sweatshirt and a place on the couch to cuddle and that's my natural habitat. Covid times have changes us all but it seems ive become a real homebody these last two years. I need some excitement. I need to wear my heels (even if its just in the bedroom lol), and need some social interaction. A dinner, a night out of drinks and some social contact seems like a thing of the past. Waking up the next morning in regret, even miss that lol. It's time to have some fun again. Or at least think about doing so. Getting into some trouble, having fun and just living a little. We've all been so toned down as of late and 2021 wasnt the breakout year we had hoped it would be.

My Ideal Person Someone who's ready to have some fun. Eagles fan helps. Or at least pretend to be one! lol


What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
not sure

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Secret!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of SelynaKane's responses

Information
  • 25 / female
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 14, 1997
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Temp Work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None