Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sensualist22 65 / M
"LoveToGetInTouch (!)"
Evans, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 1, 2018

To view all of
Sensualist22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sensualist22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,234 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,297,301 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Sensualist22 65/M
Evans, Georgia
Introduction
MWM. Retired college professor and former volunteer ballroom dancing teacher; made a rock record in the 60s now included on 3 audio cds or cd-sets (also posted on the Internet in several places by anonymous fans). Have kept in shape since high school with light free weights. Seeking discreet relationship, non-commercial, preferably long-term, with a woman living no more than 45 minutes from the Evans, GA, area. Belated mid-life crisis has created the need for me to find a woman who could find me desirable -- body, mind, and personality (including sense of humor, which prompted my creation and teaching of a college Humor in America course in Southern California and in Georgia). The advantages of a mature lover: available daytime, many days of the week and one night. Most of my several articles on literature remain available in print in literature reference works and online. Have published humorous movie reviews in magazine and newspaper.

My Ideal Person a woman who lives no farther than 10-15 miles from Evans, GA and who enjoys giving and especially receiving pleasure. Giving pleasure is *very* important to me.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Sensualist22's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Evans, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 9, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: FormerCollegeTeacher
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, asmatteringofFrench, Italian, Korean, andSpanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown