Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Sexyswanangle 51 / / C
"Looking for bi couples to play with."
Alto, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 20, 2019

To view all of
Sexyswanangle's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSDates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sexyswanangle's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,631 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,136 New photos this week!
  • 101,730,068 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Don1961
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
sexymomma6924
Georgia, United States
Mspusspussycat
Georgia, United States
wewantsome11
South Carolina, United States
bushpilot46320
Georgia, United States
Sweetladypeach12
Georgia, United States
xneedatastex
Georgia, United States
daphne2269
Georgia, United States
Danross2011
Georgia, United States
 
Status
Sexyswanangle 51/C
Alto, Georgia
Introduction
We are a bi couple who only plays together as a couple we are looking for a bi couple who share our same interst and like to have good hot dirty sex and have some adult time together.if you're interested please hit us up.fyi men no cocks over 6 inches no offense but my wife has a tight pussy and I have a tight ass.

My Ideal Person A couple that is bi just like me and my wife and we only play together as a couple no exception and only men with less than a 6 inch cock cause my wife has a tight pussy and I have a tight ass but I love suck cock and licking and tounging a man's sweet jusicey ass till he cums and then ride his hard cock.but I also love eating and fucking pussy aswell but I like to have the best of both worlds.so please cum and play with us we can't host but will pay for a motel room and dinner as a treat to y'all.

Information
  • 51/ / Couple (man/woman)
  • Alto, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 7, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A