Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Shaliza7 28 / F
"Don't send me flirts. Send me a message instead."
Alytaus, Belarus, Lithuania
Standard Member
Online Now!

To view all of
Shaliza7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Shaliza7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,908 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,296,936 Active Members!*
Shaliza7 28/F
Alytaus, Belarus , Lithuania
If you want to meet me, send me a message. Don't send flirts, I cannot answer them.
Beautiful, sensual, well-educated, well experienced in sex and interesting in many relations, I'm a woman of pleasure, excitement, emotions… I am living a full and exciting life and you'll find me feeling at ease in any setting and also learn that I can be quite another in private. Most of all I love oral, both giving and receiving, though I love also vaginal and anal . I love to enjoy my life in its full and never to regret about the things happen. I am very open-minded, sexy and like to try new things in bed. Currently I live in Belarus bear the Polish and Lithuanian borders and I also have a big passion for travelling and I look forward to the invitation to spend my holidays with you exploring the other parts of the world where I have never been and giving and receiving a lot of pleasure for the both of us. I look for a mature, experienced, intelligent man who can appreciate my beauty, sexuality and sensuality, and who can understand my needs. If you are married or have a girlfriend it is even better because I do not want any drama or broken hearts, or serious relationship.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Shaliza7's responses

  • 28 / female
  • Alytaus, Belarus, Lithuania
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 12, 1994
Travels to: Oral, Kazakhstan, Kazakhstan
Hometown: Grodno, Belarus, Belarus
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 32 / 70 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: