Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sharemywife15000 65 / 46 / C
"Couple looking for mfm threesome, Female couples, and couples"
Brighton, Colorado, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 24, 2021

Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sharemywife15000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,998 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,169,340 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Online NOW!
West Bengal, India
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Arizona, United States
Sharemywife15000 65/C
Brighton, Colorado
My Beautiful and very hot wife is 45. I'm 62 and straight.. We currently have an awesome sex life and are a very open couple. We are looking for the right guy that I can share my wife with. Mfm Threesome. This is all about giving my wife unbelievable pleasure!! Guys just looking to please themselves need not respond. We have met some really nice guys and have had lots of MFM fun pleasuring my wife. We're also looking for the right couple or couples. This would be new to us and would like have a open conversation with the right couple to see if we all click together and see where it goes.

My Ideal Person Looking for single males for MFM fun. Also looking for female couples that want to explore having some fun with a couple. We are also open to start exploring getting together with couples and see where it goes.

  • 65/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Brighton, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Birthdate: October 19, 1957 February 20, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None