Shiy_1956 65 / T
"Hi, Please read my UPDATE... I like, Fall is here :)"
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 20, 2007

To view all of
Shiy_1956's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Shiy_1956's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,438 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,223,670 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Merseyside, United Kingdom
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Kentucky, United States
Kentucky, United States
California, United States
Mexico, Mexico
Wisconsin, United States
Chiapas, Mexico
Indiana, United States
Shiy_1956 65/T
Louisville, Kentucky
IM me, mine works most of the time LOL
UPDATE 10/11/2021 I like to hang out at sandyshiy56 at the hoo. also like the Oxmoor Mall for shopping. We can meet at either place. Both have great shopping. Hope to see or hear from you soon. Hugs UPDATE 9/22/2021 I lose my Gold on 9/ may take me a while to get it back....but I will return. I will miss reading the messages and seeing your profiles :( But that is life I guess. So bye for now and hope to see everyone soon... Hugs & Kisses sandy UPDAT: 4/24/2021 PLEASE, I do not like hair on your face If you have hair on your face, please leave me alone Thank you UPDATE 2/19/2021 I am making some things more CLEAR on my profile...I like men over 58, clean shaven, no fascial hair... Younger men, yes I know you have a lot of cum to feed me, but I can only swallow so much at a time...And I know you think you are different than older men, but you are not...Ladies...what can I say but, yes, yes, I still like a nice lady...Everyone, please IM or message me......Thank you and enjoy your time at home.... Kisses and Hugs sandy UPDATE 7/30/2020 Gentlemen, I will only please you with my mouth, lips, tongue, hands and fingers...and toys if you have any :) I am NOT a bottom.... I do not want to receive anything form you but sexy talk and maybe a nice back rub :) love to give oral and no reciprocation required.........My pleasure comes from pleasing you. Ladies, I cannot use my clit to please you. Sorry, it is just way to small. But like I said above, my mouth, tongue, fingers, lips and hands never get tired I am a CD. Been dressing since I was 19. Wife got me started. Now I am trying keep my skin smooth. Feels so GGGGOOODDDD I like to chat with people and maybe meet at some point. I work in a mans world, but like the feel of the cloths of a lady. I am in them every morning and every night. And yes, I do wear my undies to work every day. :-) I am looking for a lady that understands and maybe help me along the way.. :)

My Ideal Person Someone fun, loving, trusting to hang with and share life with. Someone that will take the time to get to know me before asking me to have sex.... Also looking for couples that would want me between them...

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice this

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Shiy_1956's responses

  • 65 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Short/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: