Shouldbe_here 59 / M
"Seriously looking for you!"
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 7, 2017

To view all of
Shouldbe_here's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Shouldbe_here's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,946 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,625,622 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alberta, Canada
Shouldbe_here 59/M
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
I am real and I am a gentleman
Adventurous and Spontaneous,looking for fun and more. Are you lost, lonely, horny, playful looking for fun with hopes of more let's chat!! I love cooking , outdoor activities, movies, all genre of music and enjoy having fun. If you would like to know more or get to know me reach out here or come find me. I am single no wife and yes if the opportunity comes then hell ya!! Soulseeker_ca at kick

My Ideal Person Adventurous and Spontaneous looking for fun and more. Hope she enjoys movies, or long walks , coffee or drinks and dinner, enjoys sex.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Shouldbe_here's responses

  • 59 / male
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 28, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: I work hard 5 days a week
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Dutch, English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None