SilverFox2936 52 / M
"Pleasure giver - I love thrill of feeling a woman orgasm"
Manchester, Lancashire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 6, 2018

To view all of
SilverFox2936's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SilverFox2936's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,293 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,082,891 Active Members!*
Friends Network
upforfun641
Merseyside, United Kingdom
Ruby_Collins
Merseyside, United Kingdom
Miss_LIZ01
Florida, United States
Nooneoff
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Julia_Miller
British Columbia, Canada
Princesscunny
Manchester, United Kingdom
Donnie30021
Manchester, United Kingdom
CDSuzie66
Merseyside, United Kingdom
KendallxxXxx
Denbighshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
SilverFox2936 52/M
Manchester, Lancashire , United Kingdom
I have an orgasm fetish, I get off on making my partners cum, repeatedly
Introduction
A thorough gentleman...most of the time. I like to give pleasure, to tease and torment, building the tension higher and higher, until it hits an unstoppable climax; Then to start all over again to leave you breathless, shivering and tingling all over. I get my kicks from seeing and hearing the way a per's body reacts under my touch. Laid back, friendly and not pushy, I enjoy chatting to other friendly people.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for pleasure and stimulation not just mine, but mostly yours.

That can be mental or physical or, preferably, both.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SilverFox2936's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Manchester, Lancashire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 18, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
My Trophy Case: