Sinderella591 44 / F
"Blonde and adventurous, will try anything once !!!"
Port Charlotte, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 6, 2003

To view all of
Sinderella591's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sinderella591's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,224 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,160,099 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pokerstud1973
Florida, United States
hairball2u
Alabama, United States
rm_jake172006
Florida, United States
rm_dlb2562
Florida, United States
spboater
Florida, United States
discreet_fun_83
Florida, United States
BigPappa269U
Florida, United States
rm_ralf624
Thuringia, Germany
rm_knc0502
Florida, United States
 
Status
Sinderella591 44/F
Port Charlotte, Florida
Introduction
Blonde hair, Hazel eyes, long legs, 38C, firm ass,nice body,5'9".Im fun loving,adventurous, and like to have a good time.

My Ideal Person Looking to have fun, I want to try new things.I am up for trying anything and everything.I would love to try two men.I would love to have a cock in my mouth and and one in my pussy.Im married and do not have much of a sexual relationship.I need someone very discreet.I have alot fantasies I would like to fufill; one is a gangbang (no limit, the more, the better)!I have never been with a black man or a woman and very much want to.Also,I would love to be in a dark parking lot,looking for something in my car and you come up behind me, and...... If you have a fantasy and need help with it, just let me know and I will do what I can to help you out.I am also lactating if interested.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
1. Gangbang A whole bunch of guys and me!
2. Going to a gloryhole, servicing all the guys there.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, Anywhere

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Sinderella591's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 44 / female
  • Port Charlotte, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 2, 1977
Hometown: Riverview, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: work at home
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: