Sir_and_Squealer 55 / 61 / C
"Creative pair, sexual flair, thinning hair, no underwear"
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: February 26, 2019

To view all of
Sir_and_Squealer's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSDates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sir_and_Squealer's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,713 Members Online NOW!*
  • 86,310 New photos this week!
  • 98,587,266 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Sir_and_Squealer 55/C
Melbourne, Victoria , Australia
Avoiding house work
Introduction
Respectful, honest, affable, Fuckable

My Ideal Person We don’t go in for questions like this. Variety is important, Everybody is different. If you go into something like this with fixed expectations you tend to only see things that you’re familiar with and have seen before. However if you suspend your expectations you open the way for truly exotic and interesting experiences to come your way.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage, To many to mention

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Oh good grief

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Sir_and_Squealer's responses

Information
  • 55/61 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, ThelanguageofLove.Andthoughnotcompletelyrelevantwedolovetoplaycharadeswhenwe’reripped
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 3, 1964 February 23, 1958
Relocate?: No No
Height: 187-190 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree Prefer not to say
Occupation: Writer and artist Muse and mystery girl
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Long Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say