Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
SissyCindy36d 68 / T
"I like to dress as feminine as I can and make men excited to be with me."
Bothell, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 2, 2018

To view all of
SissyCindy36d's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SissyCindy36d's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,680 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,171,034 Active Members!*
Friends Network
crosstraining
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
angleforyou11
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
hungsailorman69
Virginia, United States
dstuf131313
Massachusetts, United States
soul4realz1
Washington, United States
woodworkerme
Washington, United States
Buxum
Washington, United States
GeneralStuff69
Washington, United States
lookatme3332
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
SissyCindy36d 68/T
Bothell, Washington
Introduction
I would like to be topped and made to serve obediently. I would like to be used as a cumdump. It would be wonderful to find someone that would order me to do things for them and expect me to fulfill their wishes without complaint. At some point I would like to find a LTR with a man who would make me into his subservient housewife.

My Ideal Person My ideal person or couples would be dominant and demanding. Not mean but, perhaps a bit stern. You like to slap and pinch and expect me to like receiving. You push me to do things I may not want to do at first. If we get to the point that we enter an LTR with me as wife, or maid, you expect me to serve you and work for you. I do your laundry, mop your floors and I am pretty much a piece of meat you use for your pleasure, without regard to mine, any time you want. Sounds mean, maybe, but it is what I am looking for.

Information
  • 68 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Bothell, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 31, 1954
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
My Trophy Case: