Smaug9988 61 / M
"I have upgraded to Gold Member"
Trenton, North Dakota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 7, 2021

Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Smaug9988's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,400 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,082,594 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Edwardkoko
Online NOW!
Rhode Island, United States
freelove1250
Online NOW!
Montana, United States
Darkerside46
Online NOW!
North Dakota, United States
hotpeppers64
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Smaug9988 61/M
Trenton, North Dakota
Introduction
Right now I am just looking for some younger(18-50) horny guys who just want a blow job. I haven't had a nice hard cock in my mouth nor have I been able to swallow a nice load of cum for like 5 years and I am craving the feel and the taste. I can not travel so sorry to say you would have to cum to me. I do not want, let me repeat.....I do not want anything from you except your cock and your load. I am clean, disease from and yes I have been immunized against covid. I am not a good looking man, maybe even below average in looks but I do have a warm and smooth mouth for you to use. Update: I have not uploaded any photos because all my photos are on my desktop pc which is now dead and I havent been able to retrieve anything from it so far.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a man between 18-50, who is in decent shape, clean and of course disease free who is just looking to get off quickly or slowly(your choice), nothing more. I am only a standard member right now until I get the feel of this place and might move up to Gold eventually, so I don't know if I can receive and read any mail sent to me but would appreciate a photo of what you want me to suck. Not just your cock but from your navel to your mid thigh would be nice.

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Trenton, North Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 10, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Mixed
Religion: Atheist
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey