Solfan55 64 / M
"Fit, athletic, articulate, STR8 married guy looking for some discreet fun."
Barrie, Ontario, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 30, 2019

To view all of
Solfan55's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSDates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Solfan55's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,970 Members Online NOW!*
  • 90,293 New photos this week!
  • 98,140,092 Active Members!*
Solfan55 64/M
Barrie, Ontario , Canada
I'll go first!
Looking for a special friend. I am married and if I was getting what I needed at home I wouldn't be here, but here I am. I would like to find somebody attached, like myself, close to my location and age that is available during the day on weekdays. Somebody who is willing to take things slow and get to know each other over a cup of coffee, see if that connection is there that in time will take us further.

My Ideal Person I find intelligence to be very attractive. You've got personality, a sense of humour and know how to treat people properly. Discretion is very important in this little enterprise of ours. Beyond that, you love oral which is a good thing, 'cause I'm a cunning linguist. Cowgirls and especially reverse cowgirls are most appreciated, but I'm a fan of most positions.

  • 64 / male
  • Barrie, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 12, 1955
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: