Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Solid9guy 54 / M
"Fit and fun guy"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: April 30, 2019

To view all of
Solid9guy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSDates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Solid9guy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,847 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,790 New photos this week!
  • 100,758,530 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Screaminsyren198
Online NOW!
Prince Edward Island, Canada
LifeUncommon1234
Alberta, Canada
Stonygurl50
Alberta, Canada
tjcouple7478
Alberta, Canada
Daring_Darling
Alberta, Canada
Thor999945
Alberta, Canada
ChillnFun2018
Alberta, Canada
JackingJilling
North Carolina, United States
Admiress38
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
Solid9guy 54/M
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
looking for fun pandemo partners
Introduction
A fit and fun guy , single ,looking to hang out with couples and exciting women for social and fun times. Golf ski wine . Easy going professional , discreet ,honest respectful.

My Ideal Person looking for like minded people for ongoing fun times,it doesn't always have to be sexual everytime..

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pink Floyd rush new stuff

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Solid9guy's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: October 10, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: