Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Somuchmore2018 56 / M
"Life is too short not to live it fully!"
Beverly, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 23, 2018

To view all of
Somuchmore2018's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Somuchmore2018's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,162 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,079,460 Active Members!*
Friends Network
leanne4you
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
Unxpctdpirate
Massachusetts, United States
Gigi5000
Massachusetts, United States
DaisyB1958
Massachusetts, United States
monarchs10185
Massachusetts, United States
LTBL70
Massachusetts, United States
ArieleLee
Texas, United States
rm_makemepurr34
Kentucky, United States
wife4fuckingfun
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
Somuchmore2018 56/M
Beverly, Massachusetts
Introduction
I am an attractive, fit, professional man who has a fun, adventurous and sensual side. I really enjoy the company of an attractive, fun and sensual woman,... it does usually seem as though intimacy and sexuaIity is enhanced if we get to know each other a bit, so i’d like us to meet for a drink, talk, flirt, see what the chemistry is like.

My Ideal Person Fun and attractive, loves to laugh, flirt and see where life takes us. There needs to be a strong physical attraction, and engaging chemistry...... for both of us......so let’s connect and see where it goes.

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Beverly, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 1, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Finance
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts