Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SpunkyMonkeyz58 61 / M
"Hello There :)"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 14, 2019

To view all of
SpunkyMonkeyz58's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSDates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SpunkyMonkeyz58's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,106 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,811 New photos this week!
  • 99,944,568 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alberta, Canada
Mississippi, United States
British Columbia, Canada
Indiana, United States
Florida, United States
Texas, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Washington, United States
Florida, United States
SpunkyMonkeyz58 61/M
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
I love sucking your cock or eat pussy while you watch porn Xx Oo :) Mmmmmmmmm Purrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrfect and Meooooooow!
I am always very interested in meeting in per or corresponding via email, here at this site and camming live. I am very open minded and have no issues with anyone as I do not judge anyone and looking for lots of fun. :) Loking forward to see what happens next here as just new and will be adding more n more pictures later :) Thank you all in advance for your understanding in advance to a newbie here at this site but the truth not in the real world lol but truth. :)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

View more of SpunkyMonkeyz58's responses

  • 61 / male
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 7, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: