Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
StarvingArtistJJ 34 / M
"In need of a Sugar Daddy!"
Farmington, New York, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 8, 2018

To view all of
StarvingArtistJJ's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view StarvingArtistJJ's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,296 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,056,023 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
New Hampshire, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
Colorado, United States
New York, United States
Alabama, United States
New York, United States
Maryland, United States
StarvingArtistJJ 34/M
Farmington, New York
In need of a Sugar Daddy!
I have a gf living with me who is cool with what I do (we even have our own kinky fun with me dressing up) and while she has no interest in joining in, she would likely film instead or just stay out of it. FIRST OFF, let's get a few things straight: For those seeking HWP, I'm not that. I'm quite lanky, and if you like tall, skinny dudes (or don't mind), then great! I mean, I love to get pretty freaky, so that might be a pay-off. Also, I don't own a car, but can Uber if needed. Would prefer to just have fun at my pad as I have a lot of goodies to enjoy! Toys, bondage gear, a mean F-machine. I'm a laid back individual. I'm open to exploring new things and always up for a laugh! I love to chat before and after the fun, so keep that in mind. @Men: I prefer older, kinky, hung men who like to pound away at a CD. Though I am wanting to try to work on being a Domme at times. @Women: All shades, shapes, and sizes are good with me. =)

My Ideal Person For one thing, I am polyamorous.

Fun, laid back, loves both going out and staying in.
Gamers are a big +

As for a relationship, I'm only into dating women. If religion plays an integral role in your life, we probably aren't a match. Also note that I still plan to enjoy a hedonistic lifestyle with an open relationship. If this is fine with you, excellent, as I'll still show you the most love of all and be my everything... if things work!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Just about everything!

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Just about everything!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of StarvingArtistJJ's responses

  • 34 / male
  • Farmington, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 5, 1988
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Special Ed. Teacher
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: