Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Steveh2012 54 / M
"MWM Looking for some casual fun"
Central FLA, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Steveh2012's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Steveh2012's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,911 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,152,239 Active Members!*
Friends Network
juststrawberry70
Georgia, United States
onecurcpl
Texas, United States
jaduo2
Alabama, United States
Your__Babygirl
Kansas, United States
BSfunforus
Florida, United States
Kim3214
Florida, United States
CTfungurl
Massachusetts, United States
Lewdy_Hopps
Florida, United States
miiasmith
Antioquia, Colombia
 
Status
Steveh2012 54/M
Central FLA, Florida
.
Introduction
I'm a white collar worker by day, but a blue collar, handyman around the house. I am shy by nature, but quickly warm once I get to know you. In the bedroom, I tend to like straight forward/kinky sex and really enjoy giving/receiving oral. I prefer one-on-one sex, but also enjoy encounters with a couple/multiple partners. I am HWP and not a stranger to a gym, but I'm not building up the frequent visitor points. Discrete encounters are very important; D/D clean relationships a must. WARNING: Any institution using this site or any of its associated sites for study or projects - You do not have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone who can be discreet. HWP partners are preferred and being a little soft in the middle isn't a problem. I am tall, but I'm open to partners of all heights although I probably prefer those on the petite side.

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Central FLA, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 1, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: