Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Strongandvirile4 57 / M
"Strong and Virile man for you"
South King county, Washington, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 9, 2020

To view all of
Strongandvirile4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Strongandvirile4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,657 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,302,077 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
New York, United States
Washington, United States
North Carolina, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Nebraska, United States
Washington, United States
Strongandvirile4 57/M
South King county, Washington
Learning yoni massage techniques
PLEASE READ MY PROFILE IN ITS ENTIRETY... ] Here is one thing I have noticed on this site that people are so focused on things like looks that they ignore the rest of the personality, moral character, tastes, interests, intellectual capacity etc., these things matter because if you plan to spend much quality time with them, they all have far longer influence on whether you're going to be happy spending anytime together even just chatting than whether the person makes an initial "wow!" through their appearance. I wish to thank all the lovely ladies who have flirted or even friended me. I am on the fence as to whether gold is worth it. I hear so many things both good and bad. But I want you to know I am not ignoring anyone. I can ready a short post in an im, , but have yet to get the reply to work for me, so pick a room and lets chat there. So Please don't give up on me. thanks for reading and understanding. Single male here who knows what he likes and wants confident, and assured. take charge and has real life experience in life both in the bedroom and outside of it. Basic member so not sure if I will pay yet. Checking it out to see but does know he likes daily sex,. meet me in a chatroom and lets see where this might take both of us. Strong and dominant in presence if you get my drift. I know that exploration is the spice of life, and that learning growth and communication are necessary to earn ones trust and respect. Rupunzel is one of my favorite characters as she loves to have her hair pulled lol. Strong and virile, high libido and long lasting energizer bunny has nothing one me. Weg ;P \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\*WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile, pictures, or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and you will be subject to legal ramifications. I will seek prosecution and damages.

My Ideal Person My Ideal Person I look for inner beauty, no that a persons outside can't be beautiful, but outer beauty does fade with time. Inner beauty last forever. Be intelligent self sufficient, own your own vehicle. Don't be judgemental get to know a person before you ghost them. You might just be surprised at what you learn and find out.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Far many list

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
OH so much but it is always the inner beauty of the starlet
that has captivated me. Well She was gorgeous and made great
movies and was my fair lady for sure.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Strongandvirile4's responses

  • 57 / male
  • South King county, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 19, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Very Professional
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Ispeakabitofeverything
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: