Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Stronghands1200 56 / M
"Love to use my hands"
Arlington, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 4, 2015

To view all of
Stronghands1200's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Stronghands1200's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,221 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,152,983 Active Members!*
Friends Network
patienceis
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Snowwhite3077
Texas, United States
Daryna_
Texas, United States
Streightcouple4u
Texas, United States
FortWorthWoman
Texas, United States
Mexisexy25
Texas, United States
Naughtygirl5214
Texas, United States
funandfit2016
Texas, United States
Sumthingood1980
Texas, United States
 
Status
Stronghands1200 56/M
Arlington, Texas
Introduction
Looking for someone or couple to have fun with in out of the bedroom. Someone willing to actualy meet someone new (Take that chance). I can talk about anything and very good at listening, I am very passionate in the bedroom with lots of energy, love to kiss and use my hands. If your interested in meeting me, I will send you a picture. I have to be discreet because of my job...

My Ideal Person Need to be discrete because of my job. If you are interested, I will send a picture when you message me. Looking for a female or a couple who loves sex. I'm great at role playing, taking charge. I can be lead also and I love trying new things! I respect everyone and I'm fun in and out of the bedroom. The rest we can talk about and see if it works. If you have any questions please just ask...

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Arlington, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 22, 1966
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown