Summernites88 43 / 43 / C
"Looking for Tomorrow...hit us up.She is ready to"
Trinidad, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 7, 2019

To view all of
Summernites88's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSDates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Summernites88's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,507 Members Online NOW!*
  • 113,485 New photos this week!
  • 95,189,281 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LonelyMale115
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Megafunn01
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
sparky_277
New Mexico, United States
JOwMeNow2
Colorado, United States
BBinalaska
Alaska, United States
willos719
Colorado, United States
Thisguy32568
Iowa, United States
Fun_Johnny72
Colorado, United States
needsum3e
Colorado, United States
 
Status
Summernites88 43/C
Trinidad, Colorado
Hi we are looking for this weekend for fun and exciting things. We would be up to meeting singles or couples. We are new to this but hit us
Introduction
We are a secure married couple looking for playmates who are looking to party and have fun.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a single person or couple to meet and have fun with. We like to drink a little and too sometimes. We are new to this so hit us up we wl see what happens.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Slipknot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Summernites88's responses

Information
  • 43/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Trinidad, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1976 January 1, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic BBW
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say